Reviews

Claudia
5/6/2018
Their food taste fresh! Everytime we have ordered we have happy tummies including my very picky 6 year old.
Kelly
3/8/2018
The chicken general tso’s Doesn’t have an option for a side of lo mein instead of rice.
Brian
2/18/2018
Delivery took over an hour
Elizabeth
1/6/2018
They're fast, the food is hot and they showed up in frigid weather just as quickly as always. Food is pretty good too.
Jadee
12/30/2017
Awesome
Marina
12/1/2017
I love how fresh their chicken always tastes!!!
Simone
11/5/2017
Good portion size for the Singapore noodles flavor was lack luster for both beef stick and noodles....
Kirk
11/2/2017
Perfect
Patrick
7/22/2017
They forgot the sauce for the dumplings and didn't make the General Tso's chicken to the requested level of spice
Nikkita
4/22/2017
Food was good and plenty portioned. Only complaint was gravy for egg foo young was very watery and I only received one of my 2pk spring roll....
Sara
4/14/2017
The food was outstanding! Excellent amount for the money, and every bite was delicious. It took nearly an hour for delivery, but the delivery guy was very kind.
Tanupun
4/5/2017
Delicious foods with large portion.
Tanupun
11/20/2016
Great Chinese Food.
Ekaterina
11/6/2016
Great food and quick service!
Gregory
10/6/2016
Order arrived quickly and everything was correct
Geoffrey
8/14/2016
Quick service. Food was hot. Order was accurate. No complaints. Not fancy but solid, enjoyable meal and good value.
Michael
6/17/2016
don't get the green jade scallops -- it's more of a soup, very bland, very few scallop pieces
Emily
6/17/2016
Excellent lo mein, but took a little longer than expected for delivery.
Tiffany
4/5/2016
Great food!!! Great service!!!
Any questions please call us.